Purest Air

Spring is in the air…
And I’ve felt it since the day I saw you
Skin dark like the night
And I’ve melted since we last departed
Spring means anew
My heart you renew
And Spring is in the air
I’ve felt it since the day I saw you

Isn’t this the season of love
If not, you’re good
Feelings pure as a dove
Blossoming like I never thought they could
And you never thought they would
Spring is in the air
And I’ve thought it since the day I saw you

The frost of winter has melted away
Here lies a new hope today
Joyous birds sing our song
The renewing has come along
Trees dance to our beat
Azaleas bursting at our feet
And Spring is in the air
I’ve known it since the day I saw you…

Click here for more infomation about "Bonded".

(Art from Loveless Galleries; I do not own it)

Leave a Reply

